Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie Pettis

Melanie Pettis

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Pettis
"Very helpful with getting my insurance switched and the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Sheila Mahan

Sheila Mahan

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Mahan
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of David Willoughby

David Willoughby

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Willoughby
"Great people"
Profile photo of Paulette Preeshl-Shipp

Paulette Preeshl-Shipp

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Preeshl-Shipp
"I have been beyond happy with their customer service. Bobbie is so knowledgeable and professional. I also appreciate her proactive communication when it comes to policy changes. It is good to know I have a local representative that is looking out for my best interests so it is one less thing I have to worry about."
Profile photo of Jessen Lafond

Jessen Lafond

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessen Lafond
"Awesome to work with and the crew is always so professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Lily Maxie

Lily Maxie

March 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lily Maxie
"Miss Bobbi is rude and extremely unprofessional."
Profile photo of TimeToCrochet

TimeToCrochet

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TimeToCrochet
"Friendly courteous A+ all the way."
Profile photo of Alfredo Soto

Alfredo Soto

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Soto
"Very professional and always a pleasure to protected by state farm"
Profile photo of Mike Moore

Mike Moore

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Moore
"Excellent personal service from this office. They are willing to go above and beyond to help when problems occur, quickly and very professional. Thank you Angie!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hoversland

Kevin Hoversland

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hoversland
"Great service, fast turnaround for my I use insurance."
Profile photo of connie dauch

connie dauch

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by connie dauch
"Tom and all members of the staff are great at quick quotes, answering my questions, very respectful and professional , that's why I choose to utilize there services. And all of my pick-ups are under great coverage ,for a very reasonable price. Congrats on the new building!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Mahan

Sheila Mahan

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Mahan
"Excellent & affordable insurance with a wonderful helpful staff. Highly recommended"